Tags

, , ,

My dear friend Sara married my other dear friend Jan earlier this month. In late May, Sara invited me to her bachelorette party, which included a lingerie party.

Now, for my friend Janelle’s bachelorette party in 2010, I made some horrendous looking crochet lingerie as a joke gift for her. Hilariously, she actually tried them on over her clothing and encouraged me to take ridiculous pictures of her at the party. Janelle, if you’re reading this, please, please tell me they got “lost” in your move last year, if not long before that.

I jokingly mentioned those pieces to Sara and she got really excited about attractive crochet swimsuits and lingerie she’d seen in photos. Well then. Certainly worth another try!

IMG_20140530_100627

I think I did better this time around!

